Great spam name

Some time back I started badgering people on my list with a series of great spam names. You know how one of the companies has this random word generator that puts together names in hopes of sneaking past your filters? Things like Pantaloons J. Horseradish and Transformer X. Winnebago?

Yeah. It almost made spam worth the effort. If I have to spend five minutes each morning deleting inappropriate suggestions about my manhood, I guess I’m entitled to a little entertainment in return, right?

So just now I got a great one. And I figured I ought to share.

Ladies and gentlemen, with an urgent message about “Re: CwtALlS news” please welcome:

Galadriel Culpepper.

Of the Savannah High Elven Culpeppers, one presumes….

One thought on “Great spam name

Leave a Reply

